Officers 2016-17

 
State Level Officers

 

President

  • Angela Weaver, Southside
  • angela.weaver@southsideschools.org
  • 870.251.2662
Past President/Mentor Chair

  • Carrie¬†Taylor, Dover
  • carrie.taylor@doverschools.net
  • 479.331.2120
President Elect

  • Mat Whitworth, Alma
  • mat.whitworth@almasd.net
  • 479.632.2162
All State Chair

  • Gaye McClure, Fort Smith Southside
  • gmcclure@fortsmithschools.org
  • 479.646.6808
Junior Section Chair

  • Larry Dunn, Magnolia
  • larry.dunn@magnoliaschools.net
  • 870.234.2610
Senior Section Chair

  • Johnny Peoples, Marion
  • jpeoples@msd3.org
  • 870.739.5130
Executive Director

  • Tom Street, Harrison (Ret.)
  • tomstreet@arkcda.org
  • 870.754.9706
Region Chairs
Region 1

  • Jo Brinkle, Valley View
  • jo.brinkle@valleyviewschools.net
  • 870.932.3737
Region 2

  • Elaine Harris, Sylvan Hills
  • eharris3344@PCSSD.ORG
  • 501.833.1100
Region 3

  • Cynthia Outlaw, Camden
  • cynthiaoutlaw@sbcglobal.net
  • 870.837.1300
Picture Not Available Region 4

  • Roy Zimmerman, Greenwood
  • roy.zimmerman@greenwoodk12.com
  • 479.597.0261
Picture Not Available Region 5

  • Rhonda Hawley, Springdale
  • rhawleyarkcda@gmail.com
  • 479.750.8784
Region 6

  • Curtis Minor, Bentonville
  • cminor@bentonvillek12.org
  • 479.802.7000